PDA

View Full Version : My First Horror Short...

N2NOther
11-Dec-2006, 12:20 PM
Check it out and let me know what you think...

http://www.ifilm.com/video/2754853

Danny
11-Dec-2006, 12:56 PM
it doesnt work.

Cereval
11-Dec-2006, 01:44 PM
Check it out and let me know what you think...

http://www.ifilm.com/video/2754853

That was very cool. I liked your choice of shots - the stitch together very nicely. It has a great feel. Nicely done man! Any more stuff online? Planning on doing anything else?

it doesnt work.

Worked for me ... <shrugs> ... :(

N2NOther
11-Dec-2006, 02:27 PM
it doesnt work.
Hmm. I checked it before I submitted it and I checked it just now. I'm not very good at computers so I don't know what the problem could be.

That was very cool. I liked your choice of shots - the stitch together very nicely. It has a great feel. Nicely done man! Any more stuff online? Planning on doing anything else?

THANKS!

I'm sending out my next "film" (I shot it on a Canon XL2 so it's technically not a film perse) to be scored tomorrow. Not a zombie film though but still horror. Honestly, I'm happy with the performances, but little else.

Fulcifan91
11-Dec-2006, 03:10 PM
It isn't working for me either...

EDIT: just got it working when I tried it again. It was very cool, I like it alot, I have the same questions as Cereval, so I don't have to ask them again. :)

capncnut
11-Dec-2006, 05:39 PM
It's not working for me as well, I'm afraid.

N2NOther
12-Dec-2006, 12:03 PM
I don't know what to say...The link works.

Fulcifan91
12-Dec-2006, 08:04 PM
It sowrks, let it sit for a while, i had to jsut leave it there for about 5 minutes before it started playing. I started hearing the movie and im like, WTF, wheres that coming from?!

EvilNed
12-Dec-2006, 10:45 PM
Worked for me. I kinda liked it. Short and good. And in greyscale...

HLS
12-Dec-2006, 11:31 PM
It worked for me and it was great! Loved it! The music was awesome!

chukrok
13-Dec-2006, 02:39 AM
Excellent work.