PDA

View Full Version : Ahhhh the days of University...

MinionZombie
24-Mar-2006, 07:52 PM
I posted this about 6 months ago on the old forums, but I figured I'd post it again. Even though I graduated like 9 months ago I still can't used to not being a student - anyone else had that after they left uni?

Well, here's my 3 brilliant years at Uni condensed into 5 minutes:

University, how I loved it so... (http://media.putfile.com/UniVideoRetrospective)

And if you think we were dangerous...you ain't seen the half of it, ha! And count yourselves lucky I didn't include the vomit-sink footage...:elol: :barf:

Adrenochrome
24-Mar-2006, 08:01 PM
I posted this about 6 months ago on the old forums, but I figured I'd post it again. Even though I graduated like 9 months ago I still can't used to not being a student - anyone else had that after they left uni?

Well, here's my 3 brilliant years at Uni condensed into 5 minutes:

University, how I loved it so... (http://media.putfile.com/UniVideoRetrospective)

And if you think we were dangerous...you ain't seen the half of it, ha! And count yourselves lucky I didn't include the vomit-sink footage...:elol: :barf:
great memories captured, man.

idsaluteyoubub
24-Mar-2006, 08:05 PM
Haha, it seems like you guys watched one too many Team Sanchez and Jackass episodes in your day.

And you guys are pyros.

And that one lass had a nice rack:D

But you guys remind me of me and my friends, indeed.

What one was you?

MinionZombie
24-Mar-2006, 08:10 PM
I wasn't in that video too much, I had the bright red dyed hair in an early "Ass Ball" clip, there's a couple of clips of me getting slapped (wearing a green shirt)...can't remember otherwise. But in the pic at the end of all of us, I'm the 'Vicar' on the far left.

Yeh, there was a lot of that Lynx can on a naked flame stuff going on, lol. Which lass with a nice rack? You probably mean Sophie ... she was REALLY FIT, DAMN!