View Full Version : new mel gibson developments

acealive1
17-Jul-2010, 12:54 AM
http://www.popeater.com/2010/07/15/mel-gibson-tapes/

looks like his wife is a lying bitch right now.

MikePizzoff
17-Jul-2010, 05:50 PM
It hasn't been proven, yet. Gibson's lawyers claim the tapes were tampered with and altered. Key word: claim.

acealive1
17-Jul-2010, 06:54 PM
well im not a scientist or forensic person or anything at all, but i've heard two tapes and it realy didnt sound like him and it seemed like the tapes did indeed stop as if she was trying to piece together all rants into on conversation

ProfessorChaos
17-Jul-2010, 08:28 PM
p9ge02eybjY

acealive1
17-Jul-2010, 08:51 PM
LOL nice

Wyldwraith
17-Jul-2010, 10:42 PM
My opinion,
I think Gibson has done some ranting at his ex, like I imagine many of us here have ranted and raved during a heated breakup with someone we once cared a great deal about. Someone we now may feel hurt, betrayed, deceived or rejected by.

That said, I think it's fairly obvious that Oksana has had these tapes edited, stringing together bits and pieces of various arguments. As someone already said, I say the same, I'm not an expert in this field, but when I consider motive to injure Gibson's reputation, gain leverage in a custody battle and strengthen a potential civil suit for big dollars, the woman has a LOT of reasons to play dirty.

As to the two most heinous things Gibson is being accused of, ie: Hitting her while she was holding the baby, and hitting the BABY on the chin, I simply don't buy that. NOT because I think that Gibson is just too nice a guy to do it, but because of my own (admittedly anecdotal) life experience as someone who spent their early years in a home with a father abusing both me and my mother, I would point out that even the most enraged men seldom strike infants/very young toddlers.