PDA

View Full Version : It's the advice thread! Come share your problems, and we will embrace you :) :)

mista_mo
21-Jul-2010, 12:28 AM
Tell us all of your problems, and we ill do our best to solve them. This is a space for all to vent, and cry and love and learn, and EMBRACE!

No one will judge you, just let us help.

bassman
21-Jul-2010, 12:49 AM
madam mo - your signature gives me fits of laughter as well as seizures....when will it end?

madam mo - your thread makes me wnt to cry in pity. Is that venting?

mista_mo
21-Jul-2010, 02:00 AM
To Bassman,

I am glad that you have found a use for my signature- it is indeed somewhat comedic (if you're into that sort of thing). You should go see a medical professional about the seizures however. In all my 33 years as a pharmacist, I have never heard of anyone that has had seizures when they watch people dance. It will end one day, such is the way of the internet- but you will always carry it in your heart, and will recall it when your life starts to unravel. You will Laugh uncontrollably, letting the images filter into your mind, or you will have a seizure, and drown in your own saliva.

It is indeed venting, and I am quite glad that this thread has allowed your inner angst to surface. You seem to hold in the softer side, in favour of appearing as all manly and buff all the time. I suggest that you have a crying spell, at least twice a day, whenever it suits you. It will allow you to unwind, and let all the emotions that you usually contain spill out int the world, in a salty, never ending tide of Bassman. Won't it feel refreshing to cry Bassman? Won't it? Just think about it, think about letting loose and letting the tears free fall. I guarantee that you will feel more secure about yourself, and your place in this forum.

Madam Mo.

bassman
21-Jul-2010, 02:13 AM
Madam mo, your thoughts have cured me.