PDA

View Full Version : I dont feel secure in business...

Core
08-Jun-2012, 07:20 AM
I am a sales consultant in a trading company as a i mentioned before.There are three sales consultant in our company and we are working in a large room with three separated table.There is a invisible rivalry between us.Our job is searching interesting items to sell , studying the items' selling ratios in our company and such... I am the newest employer there... There was a new business between our company and goverment.I said that i want to focus on that job to eldest salesman consultant and he hesitated to give that job to me because it can be some kind of gold mine and clearly he doesnt want another person to share that big apple... Then i talked with the boss a few times about it and finally he gave me the full responsiblity of that and the eldest sales consultant isnt happy about it.

Yesterday i opened my computer and there were some interesting but harmless changes to my goverment trade site control panel.I think someone tried to search the control panel but forgot to clear his footsteps...

Yes , there are some password you have to enter for that panel or open my computer but the eldest salesman knows all of them.

I dont want to report this to my boss because i dont have any proof but its very disturbing... Because i also access to my personal e-mail and such in the company computer...

So i want to buy a personal notebook to access these things with private wireless internet and change the passwords.. Can that protect me from this spying things and such.... ? What do you suggest ?

EvilNed
08-Jun-2012, 07:40 AM
Unless he's a hacker, which he probably isn't, then changing your password is prob. the best way to go.

Core
08-Jun-2012, 08:47 AM