PDA

View Full Version : Radio bam

Danny
04-Jul-2006, 11:48 PM
like ive said im a moderator on a jackass forum for about 2-3 yers now so it stands to reason im a viva la bam fan too and i thought id post this link ,since the movies coming up and all the boadcasts have been picking up.

even if you dont like bam himself, which lets face it ,not many people do listen to the first one ,ii think mz'll like it, its got him live and its co presented by dicomillo and don vito who "got shot in the ass with a poison dart and hes in love":lol: .

so check it out.

http://www.4twozero.com/radiobam.html

MinionZombie
05-Jul-2006, 10:21 AM
Aye I've been listening to Radio Bam since the end of 2004, have downloaded them all.

ipacmm.com/radiobam is also where you can find them for download, often before 4twozero as well...

Anyway, this week's one sucked - 100 minutes of Bam drunk on Budweiser arguing with Jess Jess *sigh*. In fact, the last few episodes have been a bit rubbish, I certainly don't give a sh*t about Steve-O or especially useless Pontius...

Generally it's quite funny though - "tape on a dick" for instance, lol - sometimes I like Bam, but the dude is so bloody spoiled on cash right now and he's such an identity stealer. I know someone just like him (though he doesn't have any money). Bam's like "Oh, Valo likes Nightmare Before Christmas? Oh well I'll deck my house out like it, ooh I've got to get the same coat/hat/gloves/steal Valo's tattoos" ... jesus christ man!!!

I personally like to keep my HIM and Bam separate thank you very much ... and yes, DiCamillo is the real star of the show, the dude's a legend...Chinese Freestyle - come on people!

Danny
05-Jul-2006, 04:22 PM
ive said that all the time, without dico, dunn and don vito i wouldnt watch viva la bam.

and did you hear the rest of bam and cky fueding?