PDA

View Full Version : December Chat with Ken Foree

DeadCentral
30-Nov-2006, 09:59 AM
Ok all we've set a time & date for the next chat, one of TWO this month !

It will be december 9th at 12am EST ,9 am West coast USA time, I'm not quite sure of european time zones but I'm sure you'll all figure it out !!

It is also the day before my 40th birthday, so we'll make a party of it !!!

I hope to see you all & I know Ken is totally hyped for another great turn out !!

- DC

capncnut
30-Nov-2006, 10:19 AM
Damn, I'm new to this. How do you go about participating in this chat? Man, I would love to get the opportunity to speak with Ken. I'm guessing I've got to be a member of his website or something, what's the deal DC buddy? :)

The Alive Man
30-Nov-2006, 10:51 AM
Damn, I'm new to this. How do you go about participating in this chat? Man, I would love to get the opportunity to speak with Ken. I'm guessing I've got to be a member of his website or something, what's the deal DC buddy? :)

I've to talk with him about THE STRETCH. He would appreciate that... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

radiokill
30-Nov-2006, 12:29 PM
you put am on 9 and 12....are you talking noon or midnight?

HLS
30-Nov-2006, 06:05 PM

I have the site bookmarked. I may be able to forward it to you. Yes you have to register to participate in the chat. Someone usually posts the transcripts here of the chat.

DeadCentral
30-Nov-2006, 09:58 PM
Yep that someone is me , it's AM ...morning,as in 9 am for him, 12pm for me , 5 pm for the uk etc etc ...were trying to accomodate time zones worldwide as much as we can ...Ken has been traveling extensively in the past 2 months & has a few new european members to his site, the link is in my signature...
You do have to register at the site to participate but it's a hoot when we do it, he usually hangs for about 3 hours & talks about anything & everything ...

capncnut
01-Dec-2006, 04:09 AM