PDA

View Full Version : Negative Reviews...

DjfunkmasterG
15-May-2007, 09:39 PM
Today I popped on NetFlix and read a review from a someone who claims to be a member here at HPOTD. What I find funny is they have no problem slamming the film on Netflix, but don't post one thing about it here. Which makes me wonder what are they afraid of?

Now if they did post it, who are they? Show yourself, what do you have to be afraid of?

However, the one thing I am getting really tired of are these sh*t heels whom claim they or their kids can do better, well you know what f*ck sticks... put up or shut up. I see a lot of talking and no action. They talk all this sh*t but you don't see them trying anything, and it makes me sick to think they can even write a review when they probably don't know jack sh!t about filmmaking, not that I am an expert, but at least I tried.

At this point I am done with these jackasses. They only thing creative in their entire life ran down the crack of their momma's ass when they were being conceived.

Mutineer
16-May-2007, 01:09 AM
Channel that energy into Part 2 and take it to Sundance ! :cool: :D :)

capncnut
16-May-2007, 05:01 AM
Today I popped on NetFlix and read a review from a someone who claims to be a member here at HPOTD. What I find funny is they have no problem slamming the film on Netflix, but don't post one thing about it here. Which makes me wonder what are they afraid of?
I'll be honest Deej, I've seen some pretty nasty posts about Deadlands in the past right here at HPotD, it could be anyone. What's the point getting worked up about it man?

However, the one thing I am getting really tired of are these sh*t heels whom claim they or their kids can do better, well you know what f*ck sticks... put up or shut up. I see a lot of talking and no action.