PDA

View Full Version : Benoit's toxicology report

darth los
18-Jul-2007, 06:55 PM
Here's what they found in his urine. I'm not a doctor so i don't know what this means in terms of his behavior on the night in question.

http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/19810373

bassman
18-Jul-2007, 07:24 PM
Nothing against you, Darth, but i'm so sick of hearing about this guy. Every night on the news there's something about this sh*t and it's getting quite f*cking annoying.

He killed his family. He's a peice of sh*t. He killed himself. Problem solved. Let's move on...

MissJacksonCA
19-Jul-2007, 01:28 AM
There was interestingly enough another article that questioned whether his son ever had fragile x syndrome. What he had in his system is an odd combination ...that being the steroids coupled with the xanax and hydroco... when combined together who knows the effect it would have on the individual taking them

darth los
19-Jul-2007, 01:32 AM
There was interestingly enough another article that questioned whether his son ever had fragile x syndrome. What he had in his system is an odd combination ...that being the steroids coupled with the xanax and hydroco... when combined together who knows the effect it would have on the individual taking them

Well msnbc reported that those drugs wer used to sedate the son before he was murdered. This is way too premeditated to be attributed to roid' rage even though the amount of steroids in his system was 10 times the normal ratio.

MissJacksonCA
19-Jul-2007, 01:44 AM
how's it premeditated? because his son was sedated? who knew how often he gave his kid sedatives? and his wife could easily be a sedative addict... xanax and hydroco are 'in' drugs these days...

darth los
19-Jul-2007, 01:57 AM
how's it premeditated? because his son was sedated? who knew how often he gave his kid sedatives? and his wife could easily be a sedative addict... xanax and hydroco are 'in' drugs these days...