RustyHicks
26-Jul-2007, 08:03 PM
Come on, I wanna hear all about the
worst jobs you've ever had in your life.:rockbrow::sneaky:

Mine was a waiter
and an Elvis impersonator

darth los
26-Jul-2007, 08:24 PM
I worked in a factory with a bunch of illegal aliens once. The working conditions there were abomidable. I actually felt sorry for those people because they had no other choice. I on the otherhand didn't really need the job and didn't have to stick it out. Needless to say i didn't last long there.

MissJacksonCA
26-Jul-2007, 08:28 PM
Mine was being a waitress, bartender, dishwasher, tennis instructor, and store manager... I enjoyed my job working for the forrestry service more than any of those jobs even after I had to climb into dirty dumpsters at the end of the week to clean them out... that's how bad my other jobs have been.

darth los
26-Jul-2007, 08:31 PM
Damn, i would think that being a tennis instructor would be pretty cool. What was the downside?

Chic Freak
26-Jul-2007, 08:32 PM
Two words: Burger King.

:|

an Elvis impersonator

Aw, that sounds like fun :o

MissJacksonCA
26-Jul-2007, 08:47 PM
Well the downside is old men who want to oogle and sexually harass me... the older ladies who think they're better than me... the people my age who think they're better than everyone... not to mention playing in the heat of SC... on a hot humid day the temperature is almost too much to be able to breathe...

RustyHicks
26-Jul-2007, 08:59 PM
Two words: Burger King.

:|

Aw, that sounds like fun :o

What can I say. I am the king :D

MacDonalds, one of the worst,
underpaid, overworked and got
fat on the munchies when I was
sixteen.

Darth, you're lucky you could walk out of that job.

darth los
26-Jul-2007, 10:24 PM