View Full Version : for us guitar heor players this defines the term "OMFG!"

Danny
06-Aug-2007, 02:38 AM
_ZutgOyA9EY

JESUS ****ING H CHRIST ON A CRAPPER!!:eek:

MinionZombie
06-Aug-2007, 10:19 AM
What...the...f*ck...was that?! :eek:

I'm rubbish at those sort of games where you have to match a sequence on screen, absolutely rubbish, it's like dancing with three feet and all of them are left...

But bloody nora! :eek:

DjfunkmasterG
06-Aug-2007, 11:11 AM
Hellsing,

why do you have gingerbread man raping a rice patty as your avatar. I think you should seek sexual counseling my friend. :rockbrow::D

bassman
06-Aug-2007, 01:13 PM
It's five buttons....

MikePizzoff
06-Aug-2007, 03:05 PM
It's five buttons....

As you know already know, I'm a guitarist, and not one that just plays power chords.

This may only be five buttons but it's going to be EXTREMELY hard to play that, at all. I can guarantee you most people won't be able to get 10 seconds into it on Expert.

Maitreya
06-Aug-2007, 03:26 PM
It's five buttons....

Logic would say it's easy.

Try playing it.

It's hard just using 4 of them starting off. It's seriously nothing like guitar, it's way harder.

Dragonforce FTW.

bassman
06-Aug-2007, 03:31 PM
Logic would say it's easy.

Try playing it.

It's hard just using 4 of them starting off. It's seriously nothing like guitar, it's way harder.

Dragonforce FTW.

Harder than guitar? It has five buttons where as a guitar has 6 strings and 24 frets depending on the guitar...

CoinReturn
06-Aug-2007, 05:00 PM
Psh, real guitar doesn't have sh*t on Jordan or Hangar 18 on Expert. Real guitar is for pussies.

bassman
06-Aug-2007, 05:01 PM
Psh, real guitar doesn't have sh*t on Jordan or Hangar 18 on Expert. Real guitar is for pussies.

Yeah....because playing a video game is very creative.:rolleyes:

MinionZombie
06-Aug-2007, 06:14 PM