Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: December Chat with Ken Foree

Undisclosed

December Chat with Ken Foree

Ok all we've set a time & date for the next chat, one of TWO this month !

It will be december 9th at 12am EST ,9 am West coast USA time, I'm not quite sure of european time zones but I'm sure you'll all figure it out !!

It is also the day before my 40th birthday, so we'll make a party of it !!!

I hope to see you all & I know Ken is totally hyped for another great turn out !!

- DC
    designs-n-creations.com

Sometimes dead is better....

capncnut
    Damn, I'm new to this. How do you go about participating in this chat? Man, I would love to get the opportunity to speak with Ken. I'm guessing I've got to be a member of his website or something, what's the deal DC buddy?

Undisclosed
    Quote Originally Posted by CapnKnut View Post
    Damn, I'm new to this. How do you go about participating in this chat? Man, I would love to get the opportunity to speak with Ken. I'm guessing I've got to be a member of his website or something, what's the deal DC buddy?
    I've to talk with him about THE STRETCH. He would appreciate that...
    "I'm not one of those things, baby. I like to consider myself as a milestone. If you can, well, just see me, hear me, kiss me or even fu*k me... and you'll know what it means to be living."

Martin, LA (the sticks). I'm writing a zombie script to be filmed in this area with cheap DVs!
    United States
    you put am on 9 and 12....are you talking noon or midnight?