Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: My First Horror Short...

Being Attacked

Undisclosed

My First Horror Short...

Check it out and let me know what you think...

http://www.ifilm.com/video/2754853

Zombie Flesh Eater

UK
    it doesnt work.

ViP

Undisclosed
    Quote Originally Posted by N2NOther View Post
    Check it out and let me know what you think...

http://www.ifilm.com/video/2754853
    That was very cool. I liked your choice of shots - the stitch together very nicely. It has a great feel. Nicely done man! Any more stuff online? Planning on doing anything else?

Quote Originally Posted by hellsing View Post
    it doesnt work.
    Worked for me ... <shrugs> ...

Being Attacked

Undisclosed
    Quote Originally Posted by hellsing View Post
    it doesnt work.
    Hmm. I checked it before I submitted it and I checked it just now. I'm not very good at computers so I don't know what the problem could be.

Quote Originally Posted by Cereval View Post
    That was very cool. I liked your choice of shots - the stitch together very nicely. It has a great feel. Nicely done man! Any more stuff online? Planning on doing anything else?
    THANKS!

I'm sending out my next "film" (I shot it on a Canon XL2 so it's technically not a film perse) to be scored tomorrow. Not a zombie film though but still horror. Honestly, I'm happy with the performances, but little else.
    Last edited by N2NOther; 11-Dec-2006 at 02:30 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost

Undisclosed
    It isn't working for me either...

EDIT: just got it working when I tried it again. It was very cool, I like it alot, I have the same questions as Cereval, so I don't have to ask them again.
    Last edited by Fulcifan91; 11-Dec-2006 at 03:18 PM.

capncnut
    It's not working for me as well, I'm afraid.

Being Attacked

Undisclosed
    I don't know what to say...The link works.

Undisclosed