PDA

View Full Version : What would you take?

Debbieangel
21-Feb-2009, 01:46 AM
I am sentimental so, I am going to ask this question...ok, things have got really really bad and you can no longer stay in your home so you decide to hit the road, what prized possession would you take with you to remember your life before the zombies?

Crappingbear
21-Feb-2009, 03:33 AM
photos

3pidemiC
21-Feb-2009, 06:01 PM
My 2 Cats.

http://c2.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/43/l_084ffc74470f44ef8809f5d54b1c97f9.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y226/trioxin/elf_bag.jpg

Debbieangel
21-Feb-2009, 09:20 PM
awwwww cute kitties!
I would take my animals and photos.
I love Christmas I would probably take something that reminded me of that holiday like a favorite ornament.
If I could I would take painting stuff with me.I love to paint!
I didnt say in my question whether I was on foot or had a truck. lol

deadkrank
22-Feb-2009, 12:15 AM
Well I have been writing my life adventures in a diary since 2002. I'm on my fith book now. So I know I would be taking those with me.And I would be writing about all the end of The World stuff going on. No I would not be running around with a video camera like in Diary of The Dead,and The Zombie Diaries.
Not sure what else I would grab? Yeah of course old photos. But gush never realy thought about what I would take in case there was an emergency and I had to abandon my home.
Gush this website realy makes me think about things that I never realy thought about before. Yeah I'm sure some day in the future something bad will happen? Of course my Church family thinks it's going to be like those Left Behind novels. Jesus coming for his people and the none believers left behind will experence Hell on Earth.

FoodFight
22-Feb-2009, 12:51 AM
If it occured in the summer, I'd bring a car door. Should it become hot, I could always roll the window down.

MoonSylver
22-Feb-2009, 01:23 AM