PDA

View Full Version : March on Washington...9/15/07

DVW5150
20-Sep-2007, 12:39 AM
I went and participated in the March for Impeachment, or whatever they called it.I call it , "Get those criminal liars the f*ck out!"

Being a veteran myself, I was abit flustered at the veterans that were protesting us protesting.I left them alone, because I knew that it would be pointless.But its the good (or not) ol USA.
Things are changing in this country.
W called the Constitution 'a piece of paper' .
I put together this video of photos I took.Being careful with the memory on the camera, I could've got 3 minutes of video, or 125 photos.I opted for the photos.
I do not let my videos be embeddable, due to the fact that people love to take them and chop 'em up .
Take a look here ...

http://youtube.com/watch?v=IwvqAQdNQG8

Please enjoy.
Or be annoyed; if you happen to believe the steaming pile that this war is based upon.:barf:
Everyone should read the Constitution.:skull:
Even if you arent in the U.S.:cool:

ProfessorChaos
20-Sep-2007, 01:15 AM
my political views have changed over the past couple of years...i do agree that bush and cheney need to be thrown out on their asses, but i think that the iraq war is justifiable, maybe not from the start, but based upon what our long-term goals for the middle-east are, i fell that our being over there is worth the end we are seeking.

i'm a vet, too, and i did my time in the sandbox, and i'd go back if i had too. my unit lost some good dudes while i was over there a few years back, and i'd hate to think that their lives were lost in vain.